Advisory Committee

John Bell
Director, Humanities Media Computing, Faculty of Humanities

Dr. Karen Balcom
Associate Professor, Department of History
Paul MacPherson Teaching Fellow, 2017-2018

Dr. Michelle Dion
Acting Director,  Institute for Quantitative and Qualitative Research in the Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

Dr. Elzbieta Grodek
Assistant Professor, Department of French

Dr. Victor Kuperman
Canada Research Chair in Psycholinguistics
Assistant Professor, Department of Linguistics and Languages

Dr. Paul McNicholas
Director, MacDATA Institute
Canada Research Chair in Computational Statistics
Professor and University Scholar, Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Dr. Ian Milligan
Assistant Professor, Department of History
University of Waterloo

Dr. Ranil Sonnadara
Special Advisor to the Vice-President (Research)
Executive Director, Research and High Performance Computing
Director, Education Science & Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

Dr. Netina Tan
Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science